

Civic Centre, Arnot Hill Park, Arnold, Nottinghamshire, NG5 6LU

Agenda

Council

Date: Wednesday 8 August 2018

Time: **6.00 pm**

Place: Council Chamber - Civic Centre

For any further information please contact:

Alec Dubberley

Service Manager, Democratic Services

0115 901 3906

Having trouble reading this? Please call 0115 901 3906 if you need it in large print, audio or another format.

Council

Membership

Mayor Councillor Barbara Miller

Deputy Mayor Councillor Pauline Allan

Councillor Michael Adams Councillor Bruce Andrews Councillor Emily Bailey Jay Councillor Peter Barnes Councillor Sandra Barnes Councillor Chris Barnfather Councillor Denis Beeston MBE Councillor Alan Bexon Councillor Tammy Bisset Councillor Nicki Brooks Councillor Bob Collis Councillor John Clarke Councillor Jim Creamer Councillor Kevin Doyle Councillor Boyd Elliott Councillor David Ellis Councillor Roxanne Ellis Councillor Andrew Ellwood Councillor Paul Feeney Councillor Kathryn Fox

Councillor Gary Gregory Councillor Helen Greensmith Councillor Sarah Hewson Councillor Jenny Hollingsworth Councillor Meredith Lawrence Councillor Viv McCrossen Councillor Marie Paling Councillor John Parr Councillor Michael Payne **Councillor Carol Pepper** Councillor Stephen Poole Councillor Colin Powell Councillor Alex Scroggie Councillor Paul Stirland Councillor John Truscott Councillor Jane Walker **Councillor Muriel Weisz** Councillor Henry Wheeler Councillor Paul Wilkinson

SUMMONS

A meeting of the Borough Council will be held in the Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Arnot Hill Park on Wednesday 8 August 2018 at 6.00 pm to transact the business as set out below.

Mike Hill

Acting Chief Executive

AGENDA Page

- 1 Apologies for Absence.
- 2 Declaration of Interests.
- 3 Appointment of Chief Executive

5 - 8

Report of the Director of Organisational Development and Democratic Services.